Contact us for enrollment information

The Fall 2019 schedule is packed with a variety of classes for everyone!   
Click the images below for class days and times.
ages 2-6.png
ages 7-12.png
ages 12+.png

Tuition

 

30-minute class: four installments of $54.09

40-50 minute class: four installments of $65.14

1-hr class: four installments of $69.97

As always, we do not charge a registration fee. 

Tuition payment dates

Your first tuition payment is due at the time of registration
and the remaining payments will be automatically processed on the following dates:

Monday, September 9: tuition installment #2

Monday, October 7: tuition installment #3

Monday, November 4: tuition installment #4

Winter Showcase Info

Be prepared for the Winter Showcase!  Click here for your full guide.

Session Dates

Classes begin: Thursday, August 15

Fall 2019 is a 16-week session

 

 

Holiday Closings

We will be closed on the following days:

 

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Halloween: Thursday, October 31

Thanksgiving weekend: Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30

Makeup Classes

Labor Day makeup classes: Monday, December 9

Halloween makeup classes: Thursday, December 12

By starting our Fall session on Thursday, August 15, we will be able to close on Thanksgiving Day through Saturday, November 30 and those classes will still get a 16-week session. 

Inclement Weather

 

In the event that the Lafayette School Corporation cancels classes due to the weather, and the roads are still not drivable by 3 p.m., Studio b will cancel classes for the evening. Class cancellations will be posted on Facebook and on the front page of our website. Canceled dance classes due to weather will be made up at a later date.

 

Studio b 

736 N 9th Street  |  Lafayette, IN 47904

map >

 

765-420-8080

Office@StudiobLafayette.com

 

© 2019 Studio b. All rights reserved.

photos by Lausch Photography.